You can leave me with my movie
Or you can leave my with your time
Either or all
I just don’t mind

I only gave my word
So the truth can be heard
As clock strikes
The One three three

I will be free
From the light that shines
Can you find
That this is a crime?
For sleep to be lost
To a creation of such
A little thing

With a ring

Little La Shaniqua
Let’s let it out
That praise and shout
The glory in his name
No doubt about his fame
Cuz aint no game
I aint playin’ wit chu
That’s lame

Leave a Reply

